Smart Production Solutions

Smart Production Solutions

Smart Production Solutions

We are your consulting and implementation partner for smart production solutions, starting with designing and optimizing factory processes through to planning, commissioning and serial production with manufacturing systems, tools, appliances, machinery and special machines.

 

Make use of our broad process expertise in production planning, using standard and bespoke tools and methods. Work with our experts to define your projects and to optimally implement your (digitalized) processes.

Our skills – your added value:

  • Consulting and implementation, from initial idea to serial production
  • Innovative, bespoke solutions for companies of all sizes
  • Cross-sector expertise
  • End-to-end digitization of your projects

Benefit from greater flexibility, shorter time-to-market and better process stability through improved transparency. Our experts will give you custom solutions on the path towards your smart factory.

An overview of our services

We will support you with smart, efficient, forward-thinking solutions, in order to guarantee all-round planning, from the initial concept through to the start-up phase. We will implement your ideas professionally using our modern planning tools.

Learn more about process planning and optimization

Our experts will advise you, from the initial planning idea through to the detailed, designed production system. Using the latest tools, all ideas will be verified and optimized virtually before they are approved for implementation.

Learn more about system planning and engineering

With a digital factory you will generate positive effects such as a shorter time-to-market, fewer correction cycles and errors in planning, and you will save expert knowledge acquired through experience. We will provide models, methods and tools so that systems, processes and products can be displayed and verified digitally.

Learn more about digital factory

Increasingly stringent production requirements are constantly presenting customers with new challenges. Ongoing transparency across the entire delivery chain is essential. Our experts will provide you with advice on supplier management at both the operational and strategic levels. Manage your supplier relationships successfully with our professional solution.

Learn more about supplier management

Benefit from our expertise in developing interdisciplinary solutions based on quality management methods and a broad array of all cross-departmental functions. From concept to implementation, we will help you with quality processes for every interface and on any quality-related issue.

Learn more about quality management

Your Contact

Dr. Michael Brodmann

Vice President Operations – Smart Production Solutions

Related Topics

CLIFE – Digital Twin Solution

Testing Solutions

After Sales & Next Media Solutions

Next Media Solutions

After Sales Solutions

Project and Process Management

Smart Production Solutions

Smart Production Solutions

Smarte Produktionslösungen

Wir sind Ihr Beratungs- und Umsetzungspartner für smarte Produktionslösungen, beginnend bei der Auslegung und Optimierung von Fabrikprozessen bis hin zur Planung, Inbetriebnahme und Serienbetreuung von Fertigungsanlagen, Werkzeugen, Vorrichtungen, Maschinen und Sondermaschinen.

Nutzen Sie unser breites Prozess-Know-how in der Produktionsplanung unter Anwendung gängiger und individueller Tools und Methoden. Definieren Sie gemeinsam mit unseren Experten Ihre Projekte für die optimale Umsetzung Ihrer (digitalisierten) Prozesse.

Unsere Kompetenz – Ihr Mehrwert:

  • Beratung und Umsetzung von der Idee bis in die Serie
  • Innovative und kundenspezifische Lösungen für alle Unternehmensgrößen
  • Branchenübergreifende Expertise
  • Durchgängige Digitalisierung entlang Ihrer Projekte 

Profitieren Sie von mehr Flexibilität, einer kürzeren Time-to-Market und höherer Prozessstabilität durch bessere Transparenz. Unsere Experten bieten Ihnen individuelle Lösungen auf dem Weg zu Ihrer Smart Factory.
 

Unsere Themenfelder der Produktionsplanung im Überblick:

Wir unterstützen Sie mit smarten, effizienten und zukunftsorientierten Lösungen, um eine ganzheitliche Planung von der ersten Konzept- bis zur Hochlaufphase zu garantieren. Mit unseren modernen Planungstools setzen wir Ihre Ideen professionell um.

Erfahren Sie mehr zu Prozessplanung und -optimierung

Unsere Experten beraten Sie vom ersten Planungskonzept bis zur detailliert ausgearbeiteten Produktionsanlage. Mit Hilfe modernster Tools werden alle Konzepte virtuell abgesichert und optimiert, bevor sie für die Realisierung freigegeben werden.

Erfahren Sie mehr zu Anlagenplanung und -engineering

Generieren Sie mit der Digitalen Fabrik positive Effekte, wie eine kürzere Time-to-Market, eine verminderte Anzahl an Korrekturschleifen und Fehlern in der Planung sowie die Speicherung von erfahrungsbedingtem Expertenwissen. Wir stellen Modelle, Methoden und Werkzeuge bereit, um Anlagen, Prozesse und Produkt digital darzustellen und abzusichern.

Erfahren Sie mehr zu Digitale Fabrik

Immer höhere Produktanforderungen stellen Kunden fortlaufend vor neue Herausforderungen. Nachhaltige Transparenz über die gesamte Lieferkette ist notwendig. Unsere Experten beraten Sie auf operativer und auch auf strategischer Ebene im Lieferantenmanagement. Nutzen Sie unsere professionelle Lösung zur erfolgreichen Gestaltung der Lieferantenbeziehung.

Erfahren Sie mehr zu Lieferantenmanagement

Profitieren Sie von unserer Expertise zur Entwicklung von interdisziplinären Lösungsansätzen auf Basis von Qualitätsmanagement-Methoden und einem breitgefächerten Angebot aller Querschnittsfunktionen. Vom Konzept bis zur Umsetzung – wir betreuen Qualitätsverfahren aller Schnittstellen und sind bei allen Fachthemen der Qualität für Sie da.

Erfahren Sie mehr zu Qualitätsmanagement

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Dr. Michael Brodmann

Vice President Operations – Smart Production Solutions

Verwandte Themen

CLIFE – Digital Twin Solution

Testing Solutions

After Sales & Next Media Solutions

Next Media Solutions

After Sales Solutions

Projekt- und Prozessmanagement