• Production and After Sales

  • Production & After Sales

    Digitalisation  plays a decisive role for us. We see it as much more than a trend for the future: it is an area needing action in the here and now. As an accelerator of technological progress, we support you holistically in production and after-sales with our tailor-made smart production solutions, after-sales and next media solutions.

    quote-icon

    The Production & After Sales Division focuses on clients in the production, sale and after sales areas. We can offer those clients every support service and take responsibility for their business development.

    Hans-Gerd Claus, Board Member responsible for the Division Production and After Sales

    Generate new revenue potential with the help of our specialists in innovative, professional next media solutions and with our wide range of skilled after sales services. We will help you to better understand the market segments, implement after sales processes in a targeted way, and make use of all the sales and marketing options. We will also create unique customer experiences with our augmented and virtual reality applications, and improve efficiency in development and planning processes.

    Smart Production Solutions

    Smart production solutions, starting with designing and optimizing factory processes through to planning, commissioning and serial production with manufacturing systems, tools, appliances, machinery…

    Customer Interaction Solutions

    We are your highly experienced consulting and implementation partner in the development of flexible and future-oriented solutions for successful customer interaction.

Production and After Sales

Production and After Sales

Production & After Sales

Die Division Production & After Sales begleitet die digitale Transformation der Prozesse in der Produktion und Produktionsplanung bis hin zum Sales und After Sales. Unsere Experten aus der Unit Smart Production Solutions beraten und entwickeln Ihren gesamten Produktionsplanungsprozess von der Idee bis zur Serie. Wir bieten Ihnen smarte Lösungen, um diese Herausforderung Schritt für Schritt anzugehen und erfolgreich Ihre Projekte umzusetzen.

quote-icon

Die Division Production & After Sales legt den Schwerpunkt auf Kunden aus der Produktion sowie den Bereichen Sales und After Sales. Wir bieten diesen Kunden vollumfassend alle unterstützenden Leistungsinhalte und verantworten entsprechend die Geschäftsentwicklung.

Hans-Gerd Claus, Mitglied des Vorstands, Technik

Generieren Sie neue Umsatzpotenziale mit Hilfe unserer Experten für innovative, professionelle Next-Media-Lösungen sowie mit unseren vielzähligen professionellen Leistungen im After Sales. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, die Marktsegmente noch besser zu verstehen, After-Sales-Prozesse gezielt umzusetzen und alle Möglichkeiten in Vertrieb und Marketing auszuschöpfen. Darüber hinaus schaffen wir mit unseren Augmented- und Virtual-Reality-Anwendungen einmalige Kundenerlebnisse und steigern die Effizienz in Entwicklungs- und Planungsprozessen.

Smart Production Solutions

Smarte Produktionslösungen, beginnend bei der Auslegung und Optimierung von Fabrikprozessen bis hin zur Planung, Inbetriebnahme und Serienbetreuung von Fertigungsanlagen, Werkzeugen, Vorrichtungen,…

After Sales and Next Media Solutions

Als Fullservice-Partner für After Sales und Next Media Solutions tragen wir zur Sicherung und Steigerung von Kundenbindung und Kundenzufriedenheit bei.