Data Science Services

Data – the new crude oil of our time. Benefit from the know-how of our data science experts to recognize the added value of your data.

In an age of automation, digitalization, and networking, data is a valuable raw material. The efficient use and linking of large quantities of data can generate added value for production, development, quality assurance, and many other areas of a company. At the same time, companies have to overcome both technical and structural hurdles in order to master the challenges of big data. 

 

quote-icon

We at Bertrandt with our expert organization are happy to help you with your aim of generating knowledge from your data. The many years of experience of our engineering departments combined with our methodological excellence in natural sciences, mathematics, and computer science will show you best practices and will guide you on the shortest path to success.

Dr. Yusuf Erdogan, Head of Data Science & Development
  • Data Consulting – From planning the data acquisition process to carrying out highly complex analyses. We can advise you on your data-driven projects. 
  • Data Science Engineering – Do you need a special algorithm or a complete analysis? No problem! We can develop the ideal solution for you.  
  • Data Ingest Solutions – For the operation of distributed and networked systems, such as a vehicle fleet or machines from different plants, it is essential to have the right data infrastructure and high-performance transmission. As a general contractor, we can define tailor-made solutions for you together with our partners.
  • Data Labeling – The automation of different systems requires the application of artificial intelligence. We generate training data for you for your camera-based AI systems.
  • Anomaly recognition in the drive system

  • Predictive signal modeling

  • Validation of data quality

  • Backend system and measured data management

Your Contact

Dr. Yusuf Erdogan

Head of Data Science & Development

Data Science Services

Data Science Services

Daten – das neue Rohöl unserer Zeit. Nutzen Sie das Know-how unserer Data Science Experten, um den Mehrwert Ihrer Daten zu erkennen.

Im Zeitalter der Automatisierung, Digitalisierung und Vernetzung stellen sich Daten als wertvolles Rohmaterial dar. Aus der effizienten Verwendung und Verknüpfung großer Datenmengen können für die Produktion, Entwicklung, Qualitätssicherung und viele andere Bereiche der Unternehmen Mehrwerte generiert werden. Dabei müssen Unternehmen verschiedene, sowohl technische als auch strukturelle Hürden überwinden, um Big Data Herausforderungen zu meistern.

quote-icon

Wir bei Bertrandt helfen Ihnen mit einer Expertenorganisation gerne bei Ihrem Vorhaben, aus Ihren Daten Wissen zu generieren. Die langjährige Erfahrung unserer Engineering Abteilungen kombiniert mit unserer Methodenexzellenz aus Naturwissenschaften, Mathematik und Informatik zeigt Ihnen Best Practices und führt Sie auf dem kürzesten Weg zum Erfolg.

Dr. Yusuf Erdogan, Head of Data Science & Development


(zum Vergrößern Bild anklicken)

  • Data Consulting – Von der Planung der Datenaufnahme bis zur Durchführung von hochkomplexen Analysen. Wir beraten Sie in Ihren datengetriebenen Projekten.
  • Data Science Engineering – Sie brauchen einen speziellen Algorithmus oder eine komplette Analyse? Kein Problem! Wir entwickeln für Sie die passende Lösung.
  • Data Ingest Lösungen – Beim Betrieb von verteilten und vernetzten Systemen wie einer Fahrzeugflotte oder Maschinen aus verschiedenen Werken kommt es auf die richtige Daten-Infrastruktur und auf die performante Übertragung an. Als Generalunternehmer definieren wir mit unseren Partnern maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Sie.
  • Data Labeling – Die Automatisierung verschiedener Systeme erfordert den Einsatz von künstlicher Intelligenz. Wir generieren für Sie Trainingsdaten für Ihre kamera-basierten KI-Systeme
  • Anomalie-Erkennung im Antriebssystem
  • Prädiktive Signalmodellierung
  • Absicherung der Datenqualität
  • Backendsystem und Messdatenmanagement

Data Labeling bei Bertrandt

Beratungstermin vereinbaren:

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Dr. Yusuf Erdogan

Head of Data Science & Development