Application Lifecycle Services

Application Lifecycle Services – efficient and future-proof

Our many years of experience enable us to take responsibility for planning your project for you and to ease your work load by introducing new IT systems in order to reduce user resistance and ensure a broad acceptance of the new software right from the start. 

 

quote-icon

We are specialists for new and further developments on the user journey of service and workshop systems. Our solutions will make your after sales digital, efficient, and future-proof.

Sebastian Tötemeier, Team Manager Quality Management & Application Lifecycle Services

Frictionless introduction of a new IT system in complex organizational structures

User Journey Mapping for the optimization of customer touch points relating to products and services

Optimization and digitalization of service processes

Our experts support you by providing complete project control. With their many years of experience, they take responsibility for project planning, and plan the processes, procedures, and scope of your project, as well as the costs and resources, both efficiently and sustainably.

Our specialists determine, analyze, specify, and validate all the properties and framework conditions of a software system that are required or relevant throughout its entire lifecycle.

Our professional system design defines and describes the design functions and processes, including screen layouts, process charts, and other documentation. The results of this phase describe the new system as a collection of modules or subsystems and their user interfaces. 

  • Architecture
    • Processes
    • Interfaces
    • Components
    • Database communication
  • User interface
    • Design basics
    • Interface elements
    • Interaction design

Precisely tailored roll-out management is required in order to minimize the risks when introducing new software solutions. The complexity of a roll-out project increases with the number of locations and countries involved. A large number of factors need to be taken into consideration in order to achieve acceptance among the users. In addition, budget overruns, delays in the schedule, and quality issues must also be avoided. Our experts will be happy to advise you on all these points.

Your Contact

Sebastian Tötemeier

Team Manager Quality Management & Application Lifecycle Services

Application Lifecycle Services

Application Lifecycle Services – effizient und zukunftssicher

Mit langjähriger Erfahrung übernehmen wir für Sie die Planung des Projektes und entlasten Sie mit der Einführung von IT-Systemen, um Widerstände abzubauen und die breite Akzeptanz der neuen Software von Anfang an zu gewährleisten.

quote-icon

Wir sind Spezialisten für die Neu- & Weiterentwicklung der User Journey von Service- & Werkstattsystemen. Unsere Spezialist*innen machen Ihren After Sales Bereich digital, effizient und zukunftssicher.

Sebastian Tötemeier, Teammanager Qualitätsmanagement & Application Lifecycle Services

Reibungslose Einführung eines neuen IT-Systems in komplexen Organisationsstrukturen

User Journey Mapping zur Optimierung der Kunden-Touchpoints rund um Produkte und Services

Optimierung und Digitalisierung der Serviceprozesse

Unsere Expert*innen entlasten Sie mit der vollumfänglichen Projektsteuerung. Mit ihrer langjährigen Erfahrung übernehmen sie die Projektplanung und planen die Prozesse, den Ablauf und den Umfang ebenso wie die Kosten und Ressourcen effizient und nachhaltig.

Unsere Spezialist*innen ermitteln, analysieren, spezifizieren und validieren alle Eigenschaften und Rahmenbedingungen eines Softwaresystems, die über seinen gesamten Lebenszyklus gewünscht werden bzw. relevant sind.

Mit unserem professionellen Systemdesign werden die Designfunktionen und -abläufe definiert und beschrieben einschließlich Bildschirmlayouts, Prozessdiagrammen und anderer Dokumentation. Das Ergebnis dieser Phase beschreibt das neue System als eine Sammlung von Modulen oder Subsystemen sowie deren Benutzeroberflächen.

  • Architektur
    • Abläufe
    • Schnittstellen
    • Komponenten
    • Datenbankkommunikation
  • Benutzeroberfläche
    • Design Basics
    • Interface Elemente
    • Interaktionsdesign

Um die Risiken beim Einführen neuer Softwarelösungen zu minimieren, bedarf es eines passgenauen Rollout Managements. Die Komplexität eines Rollout-Projektes steigt mit der Anzahl der involvierten Standorte und Länder. Es müssen eine Vielzahl an Faktoren berücksichtigt werden, um Akzeptanz bei den Anwendern zu erreichen. Außerdem müssen Budgetüberschreitungen, Verzögerungen im Zeitplan und Qualitätsprobleme vermieden werden. Unsere Expert*innen beraten Sie hierzu gerne.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Sebastian Tötemeier

Team Manager Qualitätsmanagement & Application Lifecycle Services