Interim Management

We accept very experienced and competent specialists or senior managers from the fields of Engineering and Information Technology into our pool as Bertrandt Interim Managers. The work involves high-level management, technology, or consulting projects at our customers in the form of a service contract.    

Specialists working as Interim Managers will be involved, for example, in increasing profitability, efficiency, and productivity, as well as in the development and industrialization of new production processes and in change, transformation, and reorganization processes, or operational excellence and lean manufacturing.       

Senior managers working as Interim Managers will take temporary responsibility for staff or line functions at our customers. This requires not only technical expertise, but also a high level of business and social skills. In most cases, knowledge of the respective industry is a prerequisite in order to deliver measurable results in a short time.  

Registration

Interim Management

Sehr erfahrene und kompetente Fachexperten oder Senior Manager aus den Bereichen Engineering und Information Technology nehmen wir als Bertrandt Interim Manager in unseren Pool auf. Hier geht es um hochkarätige Management-, Technologie- oder Beratungsprojekte bei unseren Kunden im Dienstvertrag.

Fachexperten als Interim Manager beschäftigen sich bspw. mit der Steigerung der Ertragskraft, Effizienz und Produktivität, Entwicklung und Industrialisierung neuer Fertigungstechnologien, Change, Transformation und Reorganisation oder Operational Excellence und Lean Manufacturing.

Senior Manager als Interim Manager übernehmen temporär Stabs- oder Linienfunktionen bei unseren Kunden, wobei neben technischer Kompetenz ein hohes Maß an betriebswirtschaftlicher und sozialer Kompetenz erforderlich ist. Kenntnisse der jeweiligen Branche werden meist vorausgesetzt, um in kurzer Zeit messbare Ergebnisse zu liefern.  

Registrierung

Projektausschreibungen

Filtern Sie nach Ausschreibungen für Freiberufler

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Mario Schuster

Managing Director