Next Media Solutions

Next Media Solutions – Technology Agency at Bertrandt

We see ourselves as the interface between our customer’s complex technology and its success on the market. Our mission is to develop solutions that take our customers forward. As a specialized technology agency, we can draw on more than 40 years of engineering expertise – combined with extensive know-how in the fields of online and offline media and marketing.

The result? Fascinating design, clearly illustrated knowledge and measurable success.

We combine technology with emotion.

Show what you have to offer! Our specialists in the field of Content Production can support you in putting your data in the best possible light. We create fascinating 2D and 3D images with highly detailed graphics for a wide variety of online and offline applications.

And because we are true all-rounders, we can help to develop the ideal platform for your content at the same time. 
Whether you need a configurator, a website, or a trade fair or print product – ask us how we can help you!
 

More about Digital Content Production

We keep an eye on everything.

Digital Content Management involves coordinating and providing specialist support for real-time capable 3D models and the creation of digital content. Our priority is a smooth exchange with service providers, implementation in the highest quality, and the optimum presentation on all the necessary platforms.


More about Digital Content Management

We provide a full service.

Successful and commercially viable products and technologies require an efficient use of resources – from the procurement and provision of materials and the sustainable creation of supply chains to the marketing and sale of the products themselves. Alongside our portfolio in the field of Next Media Solutions, we provide our customers with commercial services and resources that are specific to their project. In doing so, we work reliably, independently, and comprehensively.


More about Commercial Services

We make complexity tangible.

As communication experts, we translate complex technological contexts. The result is a wide range of applications, such as animations, presentations, or training courses, aimed specifically at the target group.  This ensures that your customers or employees will have a better understanding of your product.

Always on board: UX / UI design. By means of user-optimized concepts, we combine functionality and design to create a unique user experience. 


More about UX / UI

We make success measurable.

SEO, SEA, social media? We guide you through the marketing jungle and ensure measurable advertising success. Targeted market analyses and a well thought-out marketing strategy take our customers forward step by step. We accompany their success through professional performance marketing, and support our customers in the fields of editing, content production, and management, as well as rollout and life cycle management.


More about Digital Marketing

Digital technology re-mastered.

Next reality is what we are best at. Here we combine all our know-how and develop individual augmented reality and virtual reality applications for our customers.


More about Bertrandt Next Reality

Your Contact

Konrad Hirschbeck

Head of Department Next Media Solutions

Related Topics

After Sales Solutions

CLIFE Digital Twin Solution

Digitalisation

Smart Industry

Remote Assist

Next Media Solutions

Next Media Solutions – Technologie-Agentur bei Bertrandt

Wir sehen uns als Schnittstelle zwischen komplexer Technologie unserer Kunden und deren Erfolg am Markt. Unser Anspruch: Wir entwickeln Lösungen, die weiterbringen. Als spezialisierte Technologie-Agentur greifen wir auf über 40 Jahre Ingenieurskompetenz zurück – kombiniert mit viel Know-how zu on- und offline Medien sowie Marketing.

Was dabei herauskommt? Faszinierendes Design, anschauliches Wissen und messbarer Erfolg.

Wir verbinden Technologie mit Emotion.

Zeigen Sie, was Sie zu bieten haben! Unsere Spezialist*innen aus dem Bereich Content Production unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihre Daten ins richtige Licht zu rücken. Dabei entstehen faszinierende 2D- und 3D-Motive mit hohem grafischen Detaillierungsgrad für verschiedenste Online- und Offline-Anwendungen.

Und weil wir Allrounder sind, können wir die passende Plattform für Ihren Content gleich mitentwickeln.
Ob Konfigurator, Website, Messe oder Printprodukt – sprechen Sie uns an!
 

Mehr zum Thema Digital Content Production

Wir behalten den Durchblick.

Digital Content Management umfasst die Koordination und fachliche Begleitung echtzeitfähiger 3D-Modelle sowie die Erstellung digitaler Inhalte. Die Priorität liegt dabei auf dem reibungslosen Austausch mit ausführenden Dienstleistern, die Umsetzung in höchster Qualität und die optimale Darstellung auf allen erforderlichen Plattformen.


Mehr zum Thema Digital Content Management

Wir bieten Full-Service.

Erfolgreiche und wirtschaftliche Produkte und Technologien erfordern den effizienten Einsatz von Ressourcen – vom Einkauf und der Bereitstellung der Materialien und Ressourcen über den nachhaltigen Aufbau von Lieferketten bis hin zur Vermarktung und zum Vertrieb dieser Produkte. Begleitend zu unserem Portfolio im Bereich Next Media Solutions stellen wir unseren Kunden projektspezifisch kaufmännische Dienstleistungen und Ressourcen zur Verfügung. Dabei arbeiten wir zuverlässig, eigenständig und vollumfänglich.


Mehr zum Thema Commercial Services

Wir machen Komplexität greifbar.

Als Kommunikationsexpert*innen übersetzen wir komplexe technologische Zusammenhänge. Zielgruppengerichtet entstehen daraus verschiedenste Anwendungen, wie Animationen, Präsentationen oder Trainings.'
So bringen Sie Ihre Kunden oder Mitarbeiter*innen dazu, Ihr Produkt besser zu verstehen.

Immer mit an Bord: UX- / UI-Design. Durch anwenderoptimierte Konzepte verbinden wir Funktionalität und Design und schaffen damit ein einmaliges Nutzererlebnis.


Mehr zum Thema UX/UI

Wir machen Erfolg messbar.

SEO, SEA, Social Media? Wir bringen Licht in den Marketing-Dschungel und sorgen für messbaren Werbeerfolg. Gezielte Marktanalysen und eine gut durchdachte Marketingstrategie bringen unsere Kunden Schritt für Schritt nach vorne. Wir begleiten den Erfolg durch professionelles Performance-Marketing und unterstützen unsere Kunden im Bereich Redaktion, Content Production und Management sowie Rollout- und Lifecyclemanagement.


Mehr zum Thema Digitales Marketing

Digitale Technologie neu gedacht.

Next Reality ist unsere Königsdisziplin. Hier bündeln wir all unser Know-how und entwickeln individuelle Augmented- und Virtual-Reality-Anwendungen für unsere Kunden.


Mehr zu Bertrandt Next Reality

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Konrad Hirschbeck

Head of Department Next Media Solutions

Verwandte Themen

After Sales Solutions

CLIFE Digital Twin Solution

Digitalisierung

Smart Industry

Remote Assist