Bertrandt at the ELIV Marketplace 2022

Creating the next level of digital engineering solutions

At the ELIV Marketplace, you can discover how we provide our customers with intelligent and user-centered software solutions to ensure that they can offer the holistic customer experience that is required at the new era of digital mobility.

You can find out more about our range of services at the ELIV Marketplace in the Kongresshaus Baden-Baden on 15 and 16 November 2022. Visit our Bertrandt stand (No. 2 – ground floor) and meet our experts to discuss the very latest ideas and information.

Our topics at the ELIV Marketplace 2022

In-Car Apps

Our lives today are accompanied by a multitude of apps that help make our everyday lives easier – also in our vehicles. In addition to mobile apps and web applications, we therefore also provide in-vehicle apps that create a special driving experience with their digital connectivity and user-friendly software. To achieve this, we combine state-of-the-art technologies with our extensive knowledge of the automotive world. Our experts can develop the ideal in-car app for you – tailor-made to suit your needs.

HMI / UX

The key task of a human-machine interface (HMI) is to facilitate communication between humans and machines. In order to develop a user-friendly HMI, it is crucial to consistently place the user at the center of the development process.
For that reason, user-centered design has been at the core of the HMI development process at Bertrandt right from the start. Our services cover the entire process – from the development of the initial concept right through to series-production support and further development.
Find out from our experts at the congress about how we can help you with our comprehensive expertise across all sectors in the field of HMI / UX as the basis for your user-centered applications. 

Your Contact

Reiner Rottner

Teammanager User Interaction | HMI/UX-Development

Bertrandt auf der ELIV-Marketplace 2022

Creating the next level of digital engineering solutions

Erfahren Sie auf der ELIV-Marketplace, wie wir unseren Kunden mit intelligenten und nutzerzentrierten Softwarelösungen helfen, eine ganzheitliche Customer Experience zu ermöglichen, die in der neuen Ära der digitalen Mobilität erforderlich ist.

Mehr über unsere Leistungen erfahren Sie am 15. und 16. November 2022 auf der ELIV-Marketplace im Kongresshaus Baden-Baden – treffen Sie unsere Expert*innen zum persönlichen Austausch und besuchen Sie gerne auch unseren Bertrandt Stand (Nr. 2 – EG).

Unsere Themen auf der ELIV-Marketplace 2022

InCar Apps

Eine Vielzahl von Apps begleitet uns heutzutage im täglichen Leben und erleichtert uns den Alltag – auch im Fahrzeug. Neben Mobile Apps und Web-Applikationen begeistern wir uns deshalb auch für fahrzeuginterne Anwendungen und schaffen durch digitale Vernetzung und benutzerfreundliche Software ein besonderes Fahrerlebnis. Dafür kombinieren wir die aktuellsten Technologien mit unserem umfangreichen Wissen aus der Automotive-Welt. Unsere Expert*innen entwickeln für Sie die passende InCar App – zugeschnitten auf Ihre Bedürfnisse.

HMI / UX

Die Kommunikation zwischen Mensch und Maschine zu erleichtern, ist die zentrale Aufgabe eines HMI. Für ein nutzerfreundliches Human-Machine-Interface ist es entscheidend, den Nutzer / die Nutzerin konsequent ins Zentrum des Entwicklungsprozesses zu stellen.
Deshalb ist User-Centered-Design bei Bertrandt von Beginn an Kern des HMI-Entwicklungsprozesses. Von der Konzeptentwicklung bis zur Serienbetreuung und Weiterentwicklung – unsere Leistungen decken den gesamten Prozess ab.
Erfahren Sie von unseren Expert*innen vor Ort, wie wir Ihnen mit unserer ganzheitlichen Expertise branchenübergreifend im Bereich HMI / UX als Basis für Ihre nutzerzentrierten Anwendungen helfen können.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Reiner Rottner

Teammanager User Interaction | HMI/UX-Development