After Sales Solutions

After Sales Solutions

We support our customers as a full-service partner for the after sales market. Our aim is to develop tailor-made and future-oriented solutions for the further development of our customers' business models.

Our digital ecosystem, our technical expertise, and our international networking enable us to offer sustainable and high-quality after sales services that optimize the customer experience and ensure long-term customer loyalty.

Our innovative service chain based on our customer centricity approach supports our customers from product influencing throughout the entire product lifecycle, including warranty analysis and end of life handling or 2nd life use case. Other after sales services include diagnostic service management, technical writing, market support, product management, and spare parts pricing. Services related to the digitalization of service facilities and sustainability complete our range of services.

Our mission is to ensure your end customer satisfaction in after sales with innovative approaches and ideas.

Our After Sales Approach

“After Sales as a Service” model with digital, sustainable, and customer-oriented solutions

Strategic analysis and implementation of new business models for after sales along our service core process

Customer-oriented services/packages: Development of on-demand service models and connected services

An overview of our services:

Our experts provide sustainable, digital, and customer-oriented diagnostic solutions. These include the creation of diagnosis requirements by qualified diagnostic authors as well as the development and testing of diagnostic processes and set-ups. As a full-service partner for diagnostics, we create guided troubleshooting processes, take over the task of structured error evaluation for you in our testing laboratory, and ease your work load with our test management system.

Our broadly based testing strategy enables us to validate processes both on the vehicle and in simulation. In addition, fault analyses can be carried out on the vehicle and via remote diagnosis.

Learn more about Diagnostic Service Management

 

Our experienced team will create your technical documentation on schedule, tailored to the individual customer, and focused on the target group. With our many years of experience, we can develop creative and high-quality guidelines in print or as a sustainable solution: in a digital format with graphical illustrations (3D) and videos, also including VR/AR applications. Furthermore, we support you with professional terminology management and an optimum brand approach in the form of databases in text libraries. Is raising the level of your employees’ know-how important to you? We can assist you in the further development of hard and soft skills and advise you on choosing the right methods, including follow-ups to training sessions.   

Learn more about Technical Editing

We ease your work load by providing future-oriented and sustainable solutions – from designing the workshop of the future and product line management to service planning and technical market support (first, second, & third level support) – with new technologies such as AI image recognition, video functions, and mixed reality applications. 

Find out more here

We develop intelligent, sustainable, and digital quality management solutions. With our many years of expertise, we enable our customers to increase their competitiveness through innovative and well-founded quality management in after sales.

Find out more here

Our specialists support you throughout the entire product lifecycle – always with a focus on the end customer. We provide comprehensive support from product development to market launch with intelligent and digital services such as strategic product analysis, pricing, product support, product influencing, and brand protection.  

Find out more here

Our specialists can take over the job of spare parts logistics for you with intelligent solutions from spare parts planning, incl. parts obsolescence planning, to returned parts. Reduce your costs with sustainable and transparent processes and benefit from avoiding scrapping and ensuring the availability of spare parts.

More about Spare Parts Logistics

We are specialists for new and further developments on the user journey of service and workshop systems.

Our solutions will make your after sales digital, efficient, and future-proof.

Our many years of experience enable us to take responsibility for planning your project for you and to ease your work load by introducing new IT systems in order to reduce user resistance and ensure a broad acceptance of the new software right from the start. 

More about Application Lifecycle Services

Sustainability is an integral part of after sales. The topics of environmental and climate protection and waste avoidance play a key role in our activities in this field. As a full-service partner for environmental management, we support our customers with green and digital solutions throughout the entire life cycle of the product, including its end-of-life recycling and disposal.

Find out more here

Cooperation partner of Zukunftswerkstatt 4.0

Bertrandt is playing a key role in the Future Mobility Workshop 4.0 with professional solutions in the after sales sector. In this project, which is being funded by the state of Baden-Württemberg, car dealerships and workshops are preparing for the technological transformation process at an early stage.

Your Contact

Florian Fuest

Head of Department After Sales Solutions

Related Topics

Next Reality

Next Media Solutions

Smart Industry

Quality Management

Vehicle and Prototype Services

After Sales Solutions

After Sales Solutions

After Sales Solutions

Wir begleiten unsere Kunden als Full-Service-Partner für den After Sales Markt. Unser Ziel ist es, maßgeschneiderte und zukunftsorientierte Lösungen für die Weiterentwicklung der Geschäftsmodelle unserer Kunden zu entwickeln.

Durch unser digitales Ökosystem, unsere technische Expertise und internationale Vernetzung bieten wir nachhaltige und qualitativ hochwertige After Sales Services, die das Kundenerlebnis optimieren und die langfristige Kundenbindung sichern.

Unsere innovative Servicekette entlang des Customer Centricity Ansatzes begleitet unseren Kunden von der Produktbeeinflussung über den gesamten Produktlebenszyklus bis hin zur Gewährleistungsanalyse und zu Handling End of Life, bzw. 2nd Life Use Case. Weitere Leistungen im After Sales sind Diagnose-Servicemanagement, technische Redaktion, Marktsupport, Produktmanagement und Ersatzteil-Pricing. Leistungen rund um Digitalisierung von Serviceeinrichtungen und Nachhaltigkeit runden unser Serviceangebot ab.

Unser Ziel ist es, im After Sales mit innovativen Ansätzen und Ideen Ihre Endkunden-Zufriedenheit sicherzustellen.

Unser After Sales Ansatz

„Bertrandt After Sales“ Modell mit digitalen, nachhaltigen und kundenorientierten Lösungen

Strategische Analyse und Implementierung neuer Geschäftsmodelle für den After Sales Bereich entlang unseres Service Kernprozesses

Kundenorientierte Serviceleistungen/ Paketierung: Entwicklung von On-Demand Servicemodellen und Connected-Diensten

Unsere Themenfelder im Überblick:

Unsere Expert*innen implementieren nachhaltige, digitale und kundenorientierte Diagnose-Lösungen. Dazu gehören sowohl die Erstellung von Diagnose-Anforderungen durch qualifizierte Diagnose-Autoren, als auch das Entwickeln und Testen von Diagnose-Abläufen und Setups. Als Full-Service-Partner für die Diagnose erstellen wir die geführte Fehlersuche, übernehmen für Sie in unserem Testlabor die strukturierte Fehlerauswertung und entlasten Sie mit unserem Testmanagement.

Unsere breit aufgestellte Teststrategie ermöglicht uns sowohl das Validieren von Abläufen am Fahrzeug, als auch in der Simulation. Darüber hinaus können Fehleranalysen am Fahrzeug und über die Remote Diagnose durchgeführt werden.

Mehr zum Thema Diagnose Servicemanagement

Unser erfahrenes Team erstellt Ihre technischen Dokumentationen termingerecht, kundenindividuell und zielgruppenorientiert. Mit langjährigem Know-how entwickeln wir kreative und qualitative Guidelines in Print oder als nachhaltige Lösung: digital mit graphischen Illustrationen (3D) und Videos weiterführend als VR / AR Anwendungen. Darüber hinaus unterstützen wir Sie mit professionellem Terminologie-Management und einer optimalen Markenansprache in Form von Datenbanken in Textbibliotheken. Das Know-how Ihrer Mitarbeiter*innen ist Ihnen wichtig? Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Weiterentwicklung von Hard- und Softskills und beraten Sie von der Methodenauswahl bis hin zur Nachbereitung der Trainings.

Hier erfahren Sie mehr zur technischen Redaktion

Wir entlasten Sie mit zukunftsorientierten und nachhaltigen Lösungen von der Konzeptionierung der Werkstatt der Zukunft über Sortimentsmanagement, Werkstatt und Service-Planung bis hin zum technischen Marktsupport (First, Second & Third Level Support) mit neuen Technologien wie KI-Bilderkennung, Videofunktionen und Mixed-Reality Anwendungen.

Mehr zum Thema Marktsupport

Wir entwickeln intelligente, nachhaltige und digitale Qualitätsmanagement-Lösungen. Mit unserem langjährigen Know-how befähigen wir unseren Kunden, seine Wettbewerbsfähigkeit durch ein innovatives und fundiertes Qualitätsmanagement im After Sales zu steigern.

Mehr zum Thema Qualitätsmanagement

Unsere Spezialisten*innen unterstützen Sie über den gesamten Produktlebenszyklus hinweg – immer mit Fokus auf den Endkunden. Wir begleiten Sie umfassend von der Produktentwicklung bis zur Markteinführung mit intelligenten und digitalen Leistungen wie strategischer Produktanalyse, Pricing, Produktbetreuung, Produktbeeinflussung und Branding Protection.

Mehr zum Thema Produktmanagement

Unsere Spezialist*innen übernehmen für Sie die Ersatzteillogistik mit intelligenten Lösungen von der Ersatzteilplanung inkl. des Obsoleszenzmanagements von Teilen bis zur Teilerücklieferung. Reduzieren Sie Ihre Kosten durch nachhaltige und transparente Prozesse und profitieren Sie davon, Verschrottung zu vermeiden sowie einer Sicherstellung der Ersatzteilverfügbarkeit.

Zum Bereich Ersatzteillogistik

Wir sind Spezialist*innen für die Neu- & Weiterentwicklung der User Journey von Service- & Werkstattsystemen.

Unsere Lösungen machen Ihr After Sales digital, effizient und zukunftssicher.

Mit langjähriger Erfahrung übernehmen wir für Sie die Planung des Projektes und entlasten Sie mit der Einführung von IT-Systemen, um Wiederstände abzubauen und die breite Akzeptanz der neuen Software von Anfang an zu gewährleisten.

Mehr zum Thema Application Lifecycle Services

Nachhaltigkeit ist ein fester Bestandteil des After Sales. Die Themen Umwelt- und Klimaschutz sowie Abfallvermeidung spielen in unserem Bereich eine wichtige Rolle. Als Full-Service Partner für das Umweltmanagement helfen wir unseren Kunden mit grünen und digitalen Lösungen über den gesamten Produktlebenszyklus hinweg bis hin zur Entsorgung.

Mehr zum Thema Nachhaltigkeit

Kooperationspartner der Zukunftswerkstatt 4.0

Im Rahmen der Weiterentwicklung von Werkstätten und Autohäusern werden Prozesse und Leistungen neu definiert. Großes Potenzial für eine positive Geschäftsentwicklung des Kfz-Gewerbes im After Sales haben dabei professionelle Lösungen mit dem Fokus auf Digitalisierung und Nachhaltigkeit.

In der Zukunftswerkstatt 4.0 werden die neuen Technologien und Systeme entlang der Customer Journey professionell erprobt.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Florian Fuest

Head of Department After Sales Solutions

Verwandte Themen

Next Reality

Next Media Solutions

Smart Industry

Qualitätsmanagement

Vehicle and Prototype Services